New 2020-07-11: There are two new functionalities you can access on the participants page.
  • You can hide participants, if you don't want to see them in menus on other pages. Some clients have asked for this, so they can hide participants who no longer work for them.
  • We have also been asked about having several people CC'ed on logistics email and emails with reports. This is now possible to set up on the participants page as well.

Please Log In
Enter your user name and password and click "Log In".
 
 

If you have forgotten your User Name or Password click here.

If you have not created a User ID yet, click here.